CONTACTO

Directorio COOTRADIAN

Asesor Comercial

JUAN FELIPE MAYORGA

Celular: 321 453 5113

Correo: sendas@cootradian.co

Coordinadora Comercial

SANDRA SANCHEZ

PBX: 334 4677 Ext: 107 – Cel: 321 242 63 65

Correo: comercial@cootradian.co

Convenios

ELIZABETH RUIZ

PBX: 334 4677 Ext: 103

Correo: Convenios@cootradian.co

Tesorería

MARCELA YEPES

PBX: 334 4677 Ext: 116

Correo: tesoreria@cootradian.co

Coordinadora Administrativa

GINNA PÉREZ

PBX: 334 4677 Ext: 115

Correo: administrativa@cootradian.co

Gerencia

LUIS ANTONIO ROJAS

PBX: 334 4677 Ext: 112

gerencia@cootradian.co

Asesor Comercial II

KAROL TATIANA ARROYO

Celular: 313 859 2796

Correo: Asesor@cootradian.co

Créditos

PAULINA ALVAREZ

PBX: 334 4677 Ext: 104

Correo: creditos@cootradian.co

Cartera

PAOLA BENAVIDES

PBX: 334 4677 Ext: 105

Correo: cartera@cootradian.co

Sistemas y Comunicaciones

CARLOS ALBA

PBX: 334 4677 Ext: 106

Correo: sistemas@cootradian.co

Contabilidad

contabilidad1@cootradian.co

contabilidad@cootradian.co

Centro de estudios FÉLIX J. LIÉVANO BARAYA

Asesor Comercial

Ext: 101

Asesor Comercial II 

Ext: 102

Coordinadora Comercial

SANDRA SANCHEZ

Ext: 111

Correo: educacion@cootradian.edu.co

Coordinadora Académica

KATHERINE CARRILLO

Ext: 110

Correo: coordinacion@cootradian.edu.co

Secretaria

ELIZABETH RUIZ

Ext: 109

Correo: contabilidad@cootradian.edu.co